The reconvened annual meeting was held this past Thursday, July 16. The results of the elections were:

Mick Dannin263
Mostafa Panah130
Matthew Wikler129
Ballots mailed for Quorum only14
Approval of 2019 Meeting Minutes131 in favor, 3 against

At the organizational meeting that followed, the following officers were voted in:

Mick Dannin – Board President
Matthew Wikler – Secretary
Bryan Addis – Director at Large
Mostafa Panah – Director at Large
John Fullmer – Director at Large

Dave Kingston, a member of the Finance Committee, was appointed as Treasurer.

Thank you for your participation in this important community event.